HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

Johnny Neri BAND is a high energy Rock and Roll party band that plays the greatest Rock and Roll songs ever recorded.  They perform popular, vintage, classic rock songs from the 60s through the 90s.  Since its inception in 2010, The Johnny Neri Band has rapidly grown in popularity after exploding on the music scene. Incredible three part harmony from amazing musicians who each play many instruments. They have performed at Levi Stadium numerous times.  San Francisco 49ers, San Jose Sharks, Great America, KFOX and PayPal are just some of their many clients.

Johnny is incredibly entertaining, energetic and thrives on making people happy. Each one of Johnny’s shows is a powerful and emotional journey. His passion for his music and his art shines through in the magic, intimacy and nostalgia felt by the audience.

Featuring Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. B Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.

Dennis Dove: Drums, Vocals. 

 

 E-mail

booking@johnnyneriband.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

 

JULY, AUGUST & SEPTEMBER GIGS


Wednesday,  August 1

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL, sAN JOSE


Thursday, August 2

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Saturday, August 4

9:30pm - 1:30am

Band
NUMBER ONE BROADWAY


Sunday, August 5

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Acoustic Duo
COOPER GARROD ESTATE VINEYARDS


Tuesday, August 7

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Duo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Wednesday, August 8

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL, sAN JOSE


Thursday,  August 9

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Band
CAMPBELL CONCERT SERIES


Saturday, August 11

2:00pm - 3:30pm

Band
FIESTA DE ARTES, LOS GATOS


Sunday, August 12

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Acoustic Duo

SAN PEDRO SQUARE


 

Wednesday, August 15

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL, sAN JOSE


Thursday, August 16

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Solo Acoustic
IL SOGNO


Friday, August 17

9:00pm - 12:00am

Trio
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Saturday, August 18

9:00pm - 11:55pm

Band
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Sunday, August 19

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Acoustic Duo

SAN PEDRO SQUARE


Tuesday, August 21

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Duo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Wednesday, August  22

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL, sAN JOSE


Thursday, August 23

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Duo
ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR, CUPERTINO


Friday, August 24

5:30pm - 9:30pm

Band
JACK ROSE LIBATION HOUSE


Saturday, August 25

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Solo Acoustic
TESSORAS WINE BAR


Monday, August  27

6:00pm - 9:pm

Acoustic Solo

SAN PEDRO SQUARE


Wednesday, August  29

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL, sAN JOSE


Thursday, August 30

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
PARADISE BEACH GRILLE


Friday, August 31

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Solo Acoustic
VIVA LOS GATOS


Saturday, September 1

9:00pm - 12:00am

Trio
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Sunday, September 2

2:00pm -  5:00pm

Trio
PARADISE BEACH GRILLE


Tuesday, September 4

6:00pm -  9:00pm

Acoustic Duo
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Wednesday, September 5

5:00pm -  8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL
- San Jose


Thursday, September 6

7:00pm -  10:00pm

Solo Acoustic
IL SOGNO


Saturday, September 8

11:00am -  12:00pm

Trio
MT. VIEW ART & WINE FESTIVAL


Wednesday, September 12

5:00pm -  8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL
- San Jose


Thursday, September 13

8:00pm -  11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL
- San Jose


Friday, September 14

5:30pm -  9:30pm

Band
JACK ROSE LIBATION HOUSE


Sunday, September 16

3:30pm -  5:30pm

Band
HOLY FAMILY CHURCH FESTIVAL


Tuesday, September 18

6:00pm -  9:00pm

Acoustic Duo
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Wednesday, September 19

5:00pm -  8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL
- San Jose


Thursday, September 20

6:00pm -  9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
ROOTSTOCK


Friday, September 21

7:00pm -  10:30pm

Solo Acoustic
VIVA - Los Gatos


Saturday, September 22

9:00pm - 12:00am

Trio
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Wednesday, September 26

5:00pm -  8:00pm

Solo Acoustic
HILTON HOTEL
- San Jose


Thursday, September 27

7:00pm -  10:00pm

Solo Acoustic
IL SOGNO


Saturday, September 29

6:00pm -  9:00pm

Band
Private Wedding Dance Party


Sunday, September 30

11:15am -  12:15pm

LITTLE ITALY SAN JOSE STREET FESTIVAL


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For later dates click here

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours