HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

  CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

Johnny Neri Band is a five piece band that pays tribute to the greatest Rock and Roll bands ever by performing popular, vintage, anthem like Classic Rock and Soul hits from the 60ís, 70ís and 80ís.  Since its inception in 2010, The Johnny Neri Band has rapidly grown in popularity after exploding on the music scene. Incredible four-part harmony from amazing musicians who each play many instruments. They perform at Levi Stadium multiple times per year as a resident band.  San Jose Sharks, Great America, KFOX and PayPal are just some of their many clients.

Johnny is incredibly entertaining, energetic and thrives on making people happy. He sings all songs in original keys with no shortcuts. Each one of Johnnyís shows is a powerful and emotional journey. His passion for his music and his art shines through in the magic, intimacy and nostalgia felt by the audience.

Featuring Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. B Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.

Dennis Dove: Drums, Vocals.  Aaron Madsen:  Guitar, Vocals.  Erik Ian: Keyboard & Vocals.

 

 

      

 

 

NOVEMBER, DECEMBER & January GIGS


Saturday, November 4

 

6:00pm - 9pm

Solo Acoustic

ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR


Monday, November 6

6pm - 9pm

Solo Acoustic

SAN PEDRO SQUARE


Thursday, November 9

8:00pm - 11pm

Solo

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Saturday, November 11

 

7:00pm - 9:30pm

Solo Acoustic

Private Party


Sunday, November 12

 

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Solo Acoustic

CLOS La CHANCE WINERY


Thursday, November 16

 

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic

rOOTSTOCK WINE BAR

CUPERTINO


Saturday , November 18

 

7:30pm

CHARLEY'S LG


Monday, November 20

6pm - 9pm

Solo Acoustic

SAN PEDRO SQUARE


Saturday, November 25

 

9:00pm

Band

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Thursday, November 30

 

8:00pm

Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Thursday, November 30

 

8:00pm

Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Saturday, December 2
8:00pm
Solo Acoustic

TESSORAS WINE BAR


Thursday, December 7
8:00pm - 11pm

 Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Tuesday, December 12
6:00pm - 9pm

Solo Acoustic

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR

Saturday, December 16
9:00pm - 11:55pm

 Band

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Thursday, December 21
8:00pm - 11pm

Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Sunday, December 31
9:00pm - 12:30am

Viva


Monday, January 1, 2018
9:00pm - 12:30am

Viva


Friday, January 5, 2018
7:00
pm - 10pm

Band

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Friday, January 12, 2018
7:00pm - 10:30pm

Solo

VIVA


For later dates click here