HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

  CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

The Johnny Neri Band is a four piece high energy Classic Rock and Rock’n Soul Dance Band. These four musicians have over 100 years of music experience between them and it shows in every  performance. Take one part experience, two parts of versatility and a heaping spoonful of energy, stir well and you have the Johnny Neri Band. They pride themselves on the fact that they use no special effects, no gimmicks, no pre- recorded music, just raw talent that comes from years of experience and excellent four part harmony. Playing songs from over seven decades of music this band can please all audiences with hundreds of songs in their repertoire from many different genres of music. They perform at clubs, private parties and festivals all over the Bay Area.

Featuring Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. Bill Eisner: Guitar, Sax,  Vocals. Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.  Patrick Hennessy: Drums, Vocals.

 

BOOKING INFO:  408-599-4875 or 408-410-7038

 EPK

 

 

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours

 

      

 

SEPTEMBER GIGS
Saturd

Saturday, September 3

5:00pm

LOS GATOS PARK DANCE

Wednesday, September 7

5:30pm

THE SOCIALITE- CAMPBELL

Friday, September 9

7:00pm

SAN PEDRO SQUARE Market Stage, Band

Saturday, September 10

1:30pm

LOS GATOS WINE WALK

6:30pm

ST. JOSEPH CARNIVAL

Thursday, September 15

5:00pm

PALACIO LOS GATOS- MUSIC ON THE PATIO

Sunday, September 18

1:00pm

SAN PEDRO SQUARE Duo

Wednesday, September 21

5:30pm

THE SOCIALITE- CAMPBELL

Saturday, September 24

5:00pm

TASTE OF MORGAN HILL

Sunday, September 25

1:00pm

SAVANNAH CHANELLE VINEYARDS

Wednesday, September 28

7:30pm

Hyatt San Jose. SOLO

Friday, September 30

8:00pm

EAST COAST ALICE- SOLO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[VIEW FULL SCHEDULE]