HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

Johnny Neri BAND is a high energy Rock and Roll party band that plays the greatest Rock and Roll songs ever recorded.  They perform popular, vintage, classic rock songs from the 60s through the 90s.  Since its inception in 2010, The Johnny Neri Band has rapidly grown in popularity after exploding on the music scene. They have performed at Levi Stadium numerous times.  San Francisco 49ers, San Jose Sharks, Great America, KFOX and PayPal are just some of their many clients.

Johnny is incredibly entertaining, energetic and thrives on making people happy. Each one of Johnny’s shows is a powerful and emotional journey. His passion for his music and his art shines through in the magic, intimacy and nostalgia felt by the audience.

Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. 

Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.

Stuart Horton:  Guitar, Vocals.

Dennis Dove: Drums, Vocals.

GypsyJack Van Breen:  Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals. 

 

 E-mail

booking@johnnyneriband.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

   MARCH & APRIL GIGS


Saturday, March 7

6:00pm - 8:30pm

PRIVATE PARTY


Sunday, March 8

1:30 - 4:30

Solo

VERDE VINEYARDS

 


Friday, March 13

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Band

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Sunday, March 15

2:00pm - 5:00pm

PARADISE BEACH GRILLE


Tuesday, March 17

6pm - 9pm

Band

ST. PATRICK'S DAY at NUMBER ONE BROADWAY


Friday,  March 27

7pm - 11pm

Trio

SPIN A  YARN STEAKHOUSE


Friday, April 3

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Band

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Sunday, April 5

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Solo

VERDE VINEYARDS


Sunday, April 12

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Solo

CLOS LA CHANCEWINERY


Friday,  April 17

7pm - 11pm

Trio

SPIN A  YARN STEAKHOUSE


 

Saturday, April 18

1:30pm - 4:30pm

Solo

VERDE VINEYARDS


Sunday, April 19

2:00pm - 5:00pm

PARADISE BEACH GRILLE


Sunday, April 26

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Acoustic Trio

COOPER-GARROD ESTATE VINEYARDS


 

For later dates click here

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours