HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

  CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

The Johnny Neri Band is a four piece high energy Classic Rock and Rock’n Soul Dance Band. These four musicians have over 100 years of music experience between them and it shows in every  performance. Take one part experience, two parts of versatility and a heaping spoonful of energy, stir well and you have the Johnny Neri Band. They pride themselves on the fact that they use no special effects, no gimmicks, no pre- recorded music, just raw talent that comes from years of experience and excellent four part harmony. Playing songs from over seven decades of music this band can please all audiences with hundreds of songs in their repertoire from many different genres of music. They perform at clubs, private parties and festivals all over the Bay Area.

Featuring Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. Bill Eisner: Guitar, Sax,  Vocals. Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.  Patrick Hennessy: Drums, Vocals.

 

BOOKING INFO:  408-599-4875 or 408-410-7038

 EPK

 

 

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours

 

      

 

Dec. & Jan. GIGS

Friday, December 2

8:00pm

 TESSORAS WINE BAR

Wednesday, December 7

7:00pm

 The CATS RESTAURANT , Duo

Friday, December 9

All day

 EAST COAST ALICE- SOLO

Sunday, December 11

10:00am

 RED ZONE RALLY AT GREAT AMERICA

Wednesday, December 14

5:30pm

 THE SOCIALITE- CAMPBELL

Friday, December 16

7:00pm

 SAN PEDRO SQUARE

Wednesday, December 21

7:00pm

 The CATS RESTAURANT Solo Acoustic

Saturday, December 24

9:00pm

 FAIRMONT , Johnny Neri Trio

Wednesday, December 28

5:30pm

 THE SOCIALITE- CAMPBELL

Friday, December 30

9:30pm

 NUMBER ONE BROADWAY- LOS GATOS

Saturday, December 31

1:30pm

 NUMBER ONE BROADWAY- LOS GATOS

9:00pm

 VIVA LOS GATOS

Sunday, January 1, 2017

12:30am

 VIVA LOS GATOS

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

5:30pm

 The Socialight

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

7:00pm

 CATS RESTAURANT AND TAVERN, SOLO

7:00pm

 The Cats Acoustic Solo

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

5:30pm

 The Socialight

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

9:00pm

 PRIVATE PARTY San Francisco

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[VIEW FULL SCHEDULE]