HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

Johnny Neri BAND is a high energy Rock and Roll party band that plays the greatest Rock and Roll songs ever recorded.  They perform popular, vintage, classic rock songs from the 60s through the 90s.  Since its inception in 2010, The Johnny Neri Band has rapidly grown in popularity after exploding on the music scene. Incredible three part harmony from amazing musicians who each play many instruments. They have performed at Levi Stadium numerous times.  San Francisco 49ers, San Jose Sharks, Great America, KFOX and PayPal are just some of their many clients.

Johnny is incredibly entertaining, energetic and thrives on making people happy. Each one of Johnny’s shows is a powerful and emotional journey. His passion for his music and his art shines through in the magic, intimacy and nostalgia felt by the audience.

Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. 

Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.

Dennis Dove: Drums, Vocals. 

 

 E-mail

booking@johnnyneriband.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

  AUGUST GIGS


Thursday, August 1

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Band

CUPERTINO NEIGHBORHOOD EVENTS


Friday, August 2

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo

LOS GATOS - PRIVATE PARTY


Saturday, August 3

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Solo

EUREKA!, CUPERTINO


Wednesday, August 7

10:30am - 12:00pm

Solo

COURTYARD CARE CENTER


Saturday, August 10

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo

MENLO TAVERN, STANFORD PARK HOTEL


Tuesday, August 13

6:00pm -  9:00pm

Duo

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Thursday, August 15

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Solo

ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR, CUPERTINO


Friday, August 16

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Band

CLOS LA CHANCE - "LADIES NIGHT OUT" DANCE PARTY


Saturday, August 17

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Solo

EUREKA!, CUPERTINO


Sunday, August 18

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Solo

PARADISE BEACH GRILLE


Saturday, August 24

5:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo

MENLO TAVERN, STANFORD PARK HOTEL


Sunday, August 25

5:00pm - 7:00pm

Band

EAGLE RIDGE GOLF CLUB


Wednesday, August 28

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Solo

LITTLE LOU'S BBQ


For later dates click here

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours