HOME     ABOUT THE BAND     CALENDAR     SONG LIST     PAST GIGS     CONTACT US    VIDEOS

 

 

 

 

          CONNECTING PEOPLE ONE SONG AT A TIME

Johnny Neri Band is a five piece Classic Rock, R&B and Soul party band that pays tribute to the greatest hits ever.  They perform popular, vintage, anthem like songs from the 60s through the 90s.  Since its inception in 2010, The Johnny Neri Band has rapidly grown in popularity after exploding on the music scene. Incredible four-part harmony from amazing musicians who each play many instruments. They have performed at Levi Stadium numerous times.  San Francisco 49ers, San Jose Sharks, Great America, KFOX and PayPal are just some of their many clients.

Johnny is incredibly entertaining, energetic and thrives on making people happy. Each one of Johnny’s shows is a powerful and emotional journey. His passion for his music and his art shines through in the magic, intimacy and nostalgia felt by the audience.

Featuring Johnny Neri: Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica, Piano. B Nat Shuirman: Bass Guitar, Vocals.

Dennis Dove: Drums, Vocals.  Aaron Madsen:  Guitar, Vocals.  Erik Ian: Keyboard & Vocals.

 

 E-mail

booking@johnnyneriband.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

 

 

aPRIL, may & june GIGS


Tuesday, April 3
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic

San Pedro Square Market Bar


Friday, April 6
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Solo Acoustic

TESSORAS WINE BAR


Saturday, April 7
7:30pm - 10:15

Band

Charley's LG


Thursday, April 12
8:00pm - 12:00am

Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, April 13
7:00pm - 10:30pm

Solo

VIVA, Los Gatos


Saturday, April 14
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo

Rootstock Wine Bar, Cupertino


Tuesday, April 17
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic

San Pedro Square Market Bar 


Tuesday, April 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Solo Acoustic

VIVA LOS GATOS


Thursday, April 19
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic

FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, April 20
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Band

SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Saturday, April 21

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Solo Acoustic

PRIVATE EVENT


Saturday, April 21

9:00pm - 11:55pm

 Band
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Thursday, April 26
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Tuesday, May 1

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Friday, May 4

7:00pm - 10:30pm

Solo Acoustic
VIVA  LOS GATOS


Saturday, May 5

7:30pm - 10:15pm

Band
CHARLEY'S LG


Thursday, May 10
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, May 11
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Band
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Saturday, May 12
9:00pm - 11:55pm

Band
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Sunday, May 13
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Solo Acoustic
CLOS LA CHANCE WINERY


Tuesday , May 15
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Thursday , May 17
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Sunday, May 20
10:00am - 1:00pm

Band
BOOGIE - CAMPBELLS MUSIC FESTIVAL


Thursday, May 24
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, May 25
9:30pm - 1:30am

Band
NUMBER ONE BROADWAY


Thursday, May 31
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR


Sunday, June 3

Johnny's Birthday

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Acoustic Duo
COOPER GARROD ESTATE VINYARDS


Tuesday, June 5
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET


Thursday, June 7
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, June 8
7:00pm - 10:30pm

Solo Acoustic
VIVA LOS GATOS


Saturday, June 9
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR


Thursday, June 14
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, June 15
8:00pm - 11:30pm

Band
SEVERINO'S BAR & GRILL


Saturday, June 16
7:30pm - 10:15pm

Band
CHARLEY'S LG


Tuesday , June 19
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Thursday, June 21
8:00pm - 11:00pm

Solo Acoustic
FAIRMONT HOTEL


Friday, June 22
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Band
SAN PEDRO SQUARE MARKET BAR


Saturday, June 23
6:00pm - 9:00pm

Solo Acoustic
ROOTSTOCK WINE BAR


Thursday, June 28
6:25pm - 8:30pm

Band
WILLOW GLEN ELEMENTRY SCHOOL


Saturday, June 30
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Band
CUPERTINO FESTIVAL


For later dates click here

 

Design by GraphicLee Yours